首尔南山酒店

남산힐호텔 / Namsan Hill Hotel
评价(8)
8条评价
cherryxh 2015-01-15, 13:17

一次很好的住宿体验, 房间大小刚刚好, 很舒适安静, 不用担心摊不开行李. 附近吃饭的地方也多, 服务人员会说中文,很绅士,早餐也不错.

位置 首尔南山酒店
蝴蝶小兰 2014-12-25, 10:47

酒店离明洞步行10分钟左右,卫生设施很好,服务人员很热情。酒店上坡路太多。买东西回酒店觉得特别吃力!

位置 首尔南山酒店
社长的太阳 2014-11-23, 12:45

该酒店离明洞走过去十分钟路程,转出去过地下通道去南山塔很近,刚到时从地铁会贤站1号出口找错方向了,韩国阿珠玛亲自带我们找到酒店,看上去不大但很干净,酒店小哥服务热情周到,会中英文,沟通很方便,有问必答,自助早餐很合口味,去周围交通也方便,两人行订一间房住了4晚,上酒店的路有点小斜坡啊,走的时侯因东西太多想租出租车去机场,服务小哥建议我们搭乘机场大巴,酒店老板阿珠西亲自开车送我们过去车站,超赞的,感觉非常好的住宿体验,期待下次的旅行入住!

位置 首尔南山酒店
  • 周子筠 2019-05-25, 22:58

    請問從仁川機場去南山酒店哪個交通工具比較方便,地鐵還是巴士

CherryMM916 2014-11-03, 18:19

该酒店不大,但是很新,也很干净卫生。酒店离明洞很近,走路只需10分钟,去最近的地铁会贤站1出口也只需5-7分钟,去南山坐缆车的地方也只需走路5分钟而已,交通很方便,而且十分安静!酒店每天提供的自助式早餐也是中式,韩式,西式的都有,美味又管饱!酒店的工作人员基本都会流利的中文,部分英文也说得很好,沟通完全不成问题。而且,工作人员服务态度也是相当好的,基本是有问必答,还会帮忙预订出租车,搬运行李等,赞一个!我们一行人订了两间房,住了3晚,非常好的住宿体验,性价比超高!

位置 首尔南山酒店
linda8972 2014-10-30, 11:00

离明洞和南山都挺近的,推荐!

位置 首尔南山酒店
wuyou2000 2014-10-24, 10:35

I booked Namsan Hill Hotel per reviews from the internet. We stayed 3 nights in August and really enjoyed the service.
I did research about direction from airport to the hotel before arriving. When I placed a confirmation call to the hotel, I was told by the staff there is a shortcut. The staff kindly emailed me the detailed direction on how to get to the hotel which helped a lot.
The hotel location is very convenient to major tourist areas – Meyondong, Namsan cable car to Seoul Tower, etc. The room is small, but enough for 2 people if you don’t have a lot of luggage. It is clean and well equipped with necessities for travelers. What impressed me the most is the friendliness and helpfulness from the staff and the owner. The two guys (one works day shift and one works night shift) are very patient and go extra miles to help us. Due to schedule change, we departed from a different airport. I had to cancel my duty free order, but was not able to place the cancellation call because of the service hours conflicting with our schedule. When I expressed this concern to the staff, they helped me to place the call while we were out touring the city. Whenever we need something, the staff brought them right away after our request. On our last day, we need to take a taxi to Lotte Hotel, but it is not feasible due to the short distance. (Taxis drivers don’t want to take such a short ride – which we experienced in Seoul.) The night shift guy offered to ask the owner whether he would have time to take us to Lotte Hotel. I was surprised to find out the next morning that the owner agreed to give us the ride. He even helped us with loading/unloading our luggage.
I was a bit concerned about the slope before getting to the hotel as many reviewers commented on it. In fact, the slope is not as bad as I was expecting. My mother is in her 70s and didn’t complain about it, so I’d say the steepness was overrated for regular walking.
The breakfast is a combination of western and Asian food. The choices are good. We really liked the plain congee on our first morning in Seoul. It was perfected cooked.
The only thing that we wish could be better is that the pillows are too high and the comforter is too thick for us. With AC on in August, it is too hot to be covered by the comforter and too cold without the comforter. If there were different options of the pillow and comforter, it would be great.
I definitely recommend Namsan Hill Hotel and will stay there again when I revisit Seoul.

位置 首尔南山酒店
wxqxf 2014-10-17, 22:05

很不错,会中文,很方便。

位置 首尔南山酒店
千金吴猫猫 2014-10-17, 10:59

在南山山上的酒店,位置不太好找。不過很安靜,空氣也不錯,早餐很合胃口。

位置 首尔南山酒店

您的行李将会被运送到此间旅店

上传日期
13.11.06
更新日期
14.02.17
(更新历史) 更新历史

※有时部分酒店的信息发生变化时,未能及时通告本网站,故本网站不能始终保证记载内容的完整性和正确性。

Top