Home Page Korea Tours Booking Personal Information Usage Policy

Personal Information Usage Policy

Hanchao (HANCHAO INC.) (hereafter referred to as the "Company"). The Company values the personal information of the customer and tries all means to protect it.
It abides by South Korea's "Personal Information Protection Act", "The Act Relating to Information Communications Network Use Promotion and Information Protection", and other laws associated with personal information protection. It will formulate and follow its own guidelines on how to use personal information so that it can better protect the personal information of the customer. The guidelines will specify how the personal information provided by the customer is used and protected as well as other relevant regulations.


1. Consent to collection of personal information
The customer may choose to consent to or not consent to the Company's collection of your personal information in accordance with its guidelines on the collection of customers' personal information. If the customer chooses to consent, it means agreement to the Company's collection of your personal information.


2. Purposes for collection and use of customers' personal information
"Personal information" refers to the customer's name, address, means of contact and other personally identifiable information. Currently, most of the services provided by the Company are available for use by non-member customers. To provide better services, the Company adopts a membership system and collects members' personal information where necessary.
Unless with the customer's consent, the Company will not disclose your personal information. The Company collects the customer's personal information for the following purposes:

1) The Company's development of new services and expansion of information are based on existing customers' personal information. The new services shall be prioritized and sorted in accordance with customers' specific needs.

2) Most of the services and information provided by the Company are for use by customers for free. To keep providing the services and information, the Company selectively runs advertisements based on customers' personal information. The advertisements are targeted at customers according to their specific needs. Customers' personal information shall by no means be disclosed to advertisers or the Company's business partners.

3) Types of personal information collected by the Company and purposes for the collection:
• Name, ID number, password: personally identifiable information that is provided to access the Company's membership system
• Email address, phone number, address: contact information that can be used to send notifications to the customer, confirm the customer's personal willingness, respond to the customer's complaints and ensure communication channels between the two sides
• Other types of information that may be collected: information about best services that can be provided to customers according to their preferences


3. Personal information retention and use period
The Company collects the personal information of a registered customer when the customer uses services provided by us. The registered customer may delete or change your personal information in accordance with regulations governing the customer's management of your personal information stored by the Company, such as reading, changing and deleting the information. After the customer has canceled his or her membership, the Company shall delete all of your personal information so that no information can be left for anyone to read or use.

Personal information collected for temporary purposes (such as questionnaire survey and product promotion) must be completely deleted in the same way once the purposes have been reached, so that no information can be left for anyone to read or use. Except in the circumstance mentioned above, customers' personal information shall be stored by the Company on a temporary basis in accordance with relevant laws and regulations.
• Contract and contract cancellation record: 5 years
• Customer complaint and handling record: 3 years


4. Sharing and provision of personal information
As specified in Article 2 "Purposes for collection and use of customers' personal information," the Company shall use customers' personal information within the said scope and will not provide the information to any third party, except in the following circumstances:

 1) Under the customer's consent
2) Provide services to facilitate bill payment
3) Where the Company deems it necessary to disclose the personal information of a customer who has caused mental and material losses to a victim using services provided by us, so that the victim can take legal action against the perpetrator.
4) Under the request of a public institution with rightful authority (such as government investigation agency) to disclose the personal information of a customer
5) To assist statistical and academic research or market surveys, customers' personal information shall be processed in a way that makes it unidentifiable. The processed information may be provided to research groups, questionnaire survey groups and investigation agencies.
6) To provide a better service, the Company may outsource the management of customers' personal information to a company specializing the field.

As developing new techniques or upgrading services, the Company may reveal customers' personal information to a third party. In a situation like this, the Company has to inform the customer in advance of the agency or group that your personal information is to be made known to, reasons for disclosing the information and when to do it, and measures for monitoring use of customers' personal information. It has to gain the customer's consent first. Without the consent, the customer's personal information shall not be provided to a third party.


5. The customer's management of personal information stored by the Company
The customer can log in anytime to introduce, change and read his or her personal information. As receiving a request from a customer to access personal information that may have been deleted, the Company will take corresponding action immediately to prevent the information from being read or used in accordance with Article 3 "Personal information retention and use period."


6. Techniques and management measures for personal information protection
The Company adopts corresponding techniques and measures to ensure the safety of customers' personal information and prevent, in its use of the information, the information from being lost, stolen, leaked, forged or damaged. The Company provides the customer with a password to protect personal data in his/her account. Only the customer can confirm and change his/her personal data. Therefore, the password should not be let known to other people. The Company advises that the customer close the browser window after logging out of the account. When using a computer shared with others or a computer at a public place (such as company, school, library, and Internet cafe), the customer should pay more attention so that no personal information may be disclosed unwittingly.

To protect customers' personal information and prevent hacker intrusions and computer virus attacks from causing information leak or damage, the Company backups the data all the time, and initiates backup procedures to protect it. It adopts encryption algorithm to ensure the safety of personal information transmission. It also uses an anti-intrusion system to defend against illegal log-in attempts and ensure the security of the system.

The Company limits the number of personnel with access to customers' personal information to a minimum. To ensure the security of the information, the Company, when necessary, holds training sessions for this personnel, asking them to strictly follow its guidelines on personal information protection. The arrangement is aimed at finding problems early on and solving them as soon as possible.


7. About website cookies
As you visit our website, we may send cookies to you for storage in your computer hard disk or other device. Cookies are meant to provide you with better service, causing no harm to your personal information or the user environment. If the customer changes the computer settings, it may cause cookies to stop functioning. Under the condition, some functions may not be able to operate normally.

1) Advertising cookies: Advertisements on our website are powered by Google Ads. Cookies will be activated to access user information. These cookies are for advertising purposes only, with no use for other purposes. They do not contain any personally identifiable information. You have the right to disable these cookies but you have to take responsibility for the resulting inconveniences. For details about disabling cookies, please read the description on the Google page

2) Google Analytics : Our services count on Google Analytics to analyze and measure website traffic. In its analysis of website-related data, Google Analytics uses cookies to anonymously track user data without touching on personally identifable information.


8. Suggestions about access to customers' personal information and our response to customer complaint
As to the protection of customers' personal information and the handling of customer complaints, the Company has established a mechanism. The customer may call or send an email to the staff member listed below, who is responsible for the management of customers' personal information. We will provide consulting services or receive complaints. The Company will make a prompt response to the complaints.


9. Personal Information Manager and Complaint Processing Center -- name and contact information

Hanchao (HANCHAO INC.)

Personal Information Manager: BANG TAE JEONG

You're going to the Hanchao Travel Guide page. This page is only available in Chinese and is not available in English. Do you want to process request? Cannot change language environment for this page. Cannot change the currency type for this page
COPYRIGHT ⓒ 2019 「HANCHAO INC.」 All rights reserved.

首页 韩国旅游路线预订 个人信息使用方针

个人信息使用方针

韩巢(HANCHAO INC.)(以下称为“公司”) 重视用户的个人信息并竭尽全力保护用户的个人信息。
公司将严格遵守韩国《个人信息保护法》、《关于信息通讯网的使用促进及信息保护》等法律中一切与保护个人信息有关的法律规定,并将单独制订并遵守公司的个人信息使用方针,进一步保护用户的个人信息。个人信息使用方针用以明示用户提供的个人信息的用途及个人信息保护的相关规定。


1. 同意收集个人信息
对于公司按照个人信息使用方针收集用户的个人信息,用户选择同意与否。用户选择同意,即视为对相关个人信息的收集表示同意。


2. 个人信息收集及使用目的
“个人信息”指的是用户姓名、地址、联系方式等可识别用户的信息。目前,公司提供的大部分服务也面向非会员用户。为了改善和提高服务质量,公司也通过会员服务制度,在服务履行必要的范围内获取个人信息。
未经用户明示同意,公司不会公开用户的个人信息。公司收集个人信息的主要使用目的如下。

1) 公司在进行新服务开发、资讯扩充时将以现有的会员信息为基础,指定服务的先后顺序和合理筛选并提供适合用户的资讯。
2) 公司所提供的大部分资讯及服务,用户可免费使用。为了维持和提供免费服务,公司会以用户的个人信息为基础选择性登载有偿广告。公司仅根据用户类型登载适合的广告,绝不会向广告商或合作伙伴公开用户的个人信息。
3) 公司收集的个人信息和收集目的如下。
  • 姓名,ID,密码 : 根据服务使用情况,识别是否为本人的基本信息。
  • 电子邮箱,电话号码,地址 : 在传达公告事项、确认本人意愿、处理不满等方面确保沟通通畅的联络方式
  • 其他可选项目 : 提供符合用户喜好的最佳服务的信息


3. 个人信息的保留及使用时间
公司在注册用户使用公司所提供的服务期间保留用户的个人信息。会员本人可根据“用户对个人信息管理(阅览、修改、删除等)事项”中阐述的方法删除或修改个人信息;要求退出会员时,公司应当将用户个人信息完全删除,使其将来无法再被阅览或使用。

因暂时性目的(例如:问卷调查、促销等)收集个人信息时,须在达到收集目的或被提供目的后,按照相同的方法 将用户个人信息完全删除,使其将来无法再被阅览或使用。除了以上情况,会员信息将被保管。公司将根据相关法律规定,对会员信息进行暂时性保管。
 • 合同及合同撤回记录 5年
 • 用户不满及纠纷处理记录 3年


4. 个人信息的共享及提供
公司将按照“2.个人信息收集及使用目的”中所示的范围,对用户的个人信息进行使用,不会在超过第2条告知范围外,使用用户的个人信息或提供给第三方。但下列情况除外。

 1) 事先征得用户同意时
 2) 为结算而提供服务时
 3) 使用公司所提供的服务对他人进行精神、物质伤害,经公司判断有充分理由公开其个人信息以追究施害者的法律责任时
 4) 受到具有正当权限的公共机关要求公开个人信息的申请时(例如:政府、搜查机关等)
 5) 为了统计、学术研究或市场调查,将个人信息加工成无法识别特定个人的形态,向研究团体、问卷调查者、调查机关等提供时
 6) 公司为了提高服务质量时,可将用户的个人信息管理委托给外部专业公司。

公司在新技术开发或服务升级时,或将用户个人信息向第三方公开。此时,公司将事先将公开信息的机关或团体、公开理由及时间和个人信息监管措施等告知并征得用户的同意。未经用户同意时,不会将个人信息收集或泄漏给第三方。


5. 用户对个人信息管理
用户可随时对登录的个人信息进行介绍、修改和查阅。公司在一句用户要求查阅或已删除的个人信息应按照“3.个人信息的保留及使用时间”立即采取相关措施使信息无法再被阅览或使用。


6. 关于个人信息相关的技术及管理对策
公司使用用户的个人信息时,为确保安全性,避免个人信息的丢失、被盗、泄漏、伪造或毁损,采取相关技术对策。公司使用密码对用户的个人信息进行保护。仅有知道密码的本人有权确认及更改个人信息。因此,用户不得将密码泄漏。公司建议建议使用个人计算机登出(LOG-OUT)后立即关闭浏览器;使用与他人共用的计算机时或公共场所(公司、学校、图书馆、网络游戏厅等)的计算机时,更须注意保护个人信息,避免将个人信息泄漏给他人。

为保护用户个人信息,公司为防止黑客、计算机病毒等外来恶性入侵时而产生个人信息的泄漏与破坏,随时进行资料备份,并使用备份程序对用户个人信息及资料进行防护。公司运用密码运算法维护网络中的个人信息传送、利用防入侵系统防御非法登录等方式保护系统安全。

公司将接触用户个人信息的人员数限制在最少,并为了确保个人信息的安全性,随时对个人信息接触人员进行教育,要求其严格遵守个人信息保护方针的相关内容,以保证发现问题时及时修正解决。


7. 关于信息记录程序(Cookie)
在我们的服务中,当您使用本网站时,可能会向您的计算机发送名为“cookies”的信息,该信息存储在用户的硬盘(HD)或内存中。 Cookie将用于为您提供更好的服务,并不会对个人信息或者使用环境造成任何损害。 用户如果更改电脑设置可能会引起cookie功能的停止,这种情况下可能会导致一部分功能无法正常使用。

 1) 关于网路广告服务的cookie : 我们的服务是使用谷歌的广告服务系统,在您访问网站的时候收集访问信息而使用cookie。 此cookie仅用于广告目的,除此之外不用于其他任何用途,并且也不包含任何可以识别用户的个人信息,您有权可以暂停此cookie,但暂停后出现的使用不便情况将由用户负责。 有关每次暂停的详细信息,请参考该次的谷歌页面。

 2) 关于Google Analytics : 我们的服务使用Google Analytics来分析和把握网站的使用情况。Google Analytics在分析网站的总体趋势数据时会使用到Cookie,并且匿名统计用户的信息,并不会识别到具体用户。


8. 个人信息浏览建议及处理不满事项
公司针对用户个人信息保护及关于个人信息意见进行专门受理。用户可致电或以邮件形式联系下方的个人信息管理负责人进行咨询或不满投诉。公司将对受理的用户不满进行迅速处理。


9. 个人信息管理负责人及投诉部门 – 姓名及联系方式
韩巢(HANCHAO INC.)
个人信息管负责人 方 泰正

此页面无法变更语言环境。 此页面无法变更货币种类。
COPYRIGHT2018 「HANCHAO INC.」 All rights reserved. 沪ICP备15029631号-2